If you are a residential real estate owner in the DFW Metroplex area, please contact CENTURY 21 Judge Fite Property Management for detailed information on our property management services. If you are a tenant looking for rental homes in the DFW area, give us a call to learn more about our available properties.

Contact Us!

Our Locations

1510 N. Hampton Road, Suite 150 DeSoto, TX 75115

Denton

3537 Teasley Lane, Ste. B Denton, TX 76210

Fort Worth

6238 Camp Bowie Boulevard, Ste. B Fort Worth, TX 76116

North Dallas

Coming Soon

IN ORDER TO BETTER SERVE YOU, PLEASE CONTACT THE FOLLOWING PERSON(S) BASED ON YOUR NEED:

Name Title Phone E-mail
Amber Baldwin Property Manager (214) 217-4251 amberbaldwin@judgefite.com
April Davis Administrative Coordinator (214) 217-4241 aprildavis@judgefite.com
Bailee Northcutt Property Manager (214) 446-1038 baileenorthcutt@judgefite.com
Barbie McClary Call Coordinator (214) 217-4235 barbiemcclary@judgefite.com
Danielle Hall Accounting Manager (214) 217-4255 daniellehall@judgefite.com
Deborah Carter Property Manager (214) 217-4246 deborahcarter@judgefite.com
Jami Walker Administrative Coordinator (214) 217-4258 jamiwalker@judgefite.com
Jeanette Lemke Property Manager (214) 217-4240 jeanettelemke@judgefite.com
Jewels Calderon Application Closer (214) 217-4239 jewelscalderon@judgefite.com
Jim Lewis Business Development (214) 217-4250 jimlewis@judgefite.com
Julie Leeds Property Manager (214) 217-4253 julieleeds@judgefite.com
Kayla Moody Administrative Coordinator (214) 217-4254 kaylamoody@judgefite.com
Kayla Tamez Administrative Coordinator (214) 217-4236 kaylatamez@judgefite.com
Kristy Rivera Administrative Coordinator (214) 217-4259 kristyrivera@judgefite.com
Lindsay Woodard Overbay Sr. Property Manager (214) 217-4260 lindsaywoodard@judgefite.com
Lori Fisher Regional Manager of Property Management (214) 217-4233 lorifisher@judgefite.com
Lynne Brown Application Department (214) 217-4248 lynnebrown@judgefite.com
Mia George Administrative Assistant (214) 446-1036 miageorge@judgefite.com
Micah Boerger Accounting (214) 217-4245 micahboerger@judgefite.com
Michael Herring Property Manager (214) 217-4261 michaelherring@judgefite.com
Miranda Herring Property Manager (214) 217-4262 mirandaherring@judgefite.com
Patti Kaufman Accounting (214) 217-4238 pattikaufman@judgefite.com
Raylene Nail Property Manager (214) 217-4263 raylenenail@judgefite.com
Rhonda Chapman Property Manager (214) 217-4243 rhondachapman@judgefite.com
Shanon Adams Marketing (214) 217-4234 shanonadams@judgefite.com
Sherri Garr Call Coordinator (214) 217-4257 sherrigarr@judgefite.com
Stephanie Collings Property Manager (214) 217-4256 stephaniecollings@judgefite.com
William Ferguson President (214) 217-4237 williamferguson@judgefite.com